Behind the Journey

Photo by ultramarine5 from Getty Images on Canva Pro

Welcome to the multimedia feed for On the Journey. Here you will find photography and video that give you and inside look into everything that I’m writing about here. Some of the content is free for all subscribers and visitors and some is reserved for paid subscribers only. Enjoy getting to know me better and thank you for joining me on the journey.

Campfire Stories

Here you will find videos of our trips and extra behind-the-scenes content related to all things camping travel.

View Campfire Stories here

Texas Tales

Want more details about our experience as Midwesterners living in Texas for six years? This section gives you an inside look into everything Texas.

View Texas Tales here

Contemplating Reconstruction

I know that deconstruction is the hot term for those who are rethinking everything related to their childhood faith, but I prefer the term “reconstruction.” I write about this in Shifting Sand, but this is for video reflections that go beyond those posts. Most of these videos are reserved for paid subscribers.

View Contemplating Reconstruction here

Random Reflections

Just want to know what I’ve been up to? Here you’ll find out more about me and my day-to-day life. My blog holds multitudes because I hold multitudes and here you can see it in action.

View Random Reflections here