7 Comments
author

For those interested, here is a copyable link to the Google Doc we are using to plan our packing for our Memorial Day weekend trip: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1qD5PQijCZYsl1iUH53YXsFpHqoUPG8bTCU479c6zgdM/copy?usp=sharing

Expand full comment
May 24, 2022Liked by Sarah Styf

I’ll be working but hoping to sneak in a hike if the snow melts enough in the next few days!

Expand full comment

Hey Sarah! I'm waiting to take over my campervan from the company selling it (some paper work left). This spring and summer, my wife and I are planning to take our 8 month-old on the road as often as possible. I'm on three months of parental leave (thank you Germany!), making this possible. We're very excited - most likely we'll be visiting places near lakes and mountains, which means likely south of Germany (Bavaria).

Out of curiosity, why haven't you been using your camper? This is one of my biggest worries about investing in a camper of our own, so I'd love to know more if you're willing to share.

Expand full comment