On the Journey
Embracing the Journey: Podcast
Chapter 7 - Who I Was Created to Be
0:00
-9:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of On the Journey

Chapter 7 - Who I Was Created to Be

Embracing the Journey: Learning to Grow When Life Doesn't Work Out as Planned

Welcome to the podcast for my book, Embracing the Journey. This special podcast is only available to paid subscribers, but you can become a paid subscriber in several ways.

First, you can upgrade your subscription through Substack.

Second, you can give a specific donation through my Ko-Fi account.

One-time donation

Third, you can participate in my upcoming Kickstarter campaign for my next book. All subscribers will receive those details in February.

And remember that you can purchase a paperback version of my book at both Amazon and Bookshop.org.

Amazon

Bookshop.org

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to On the Journey to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

On the Journey
Embracing the Journey: Podcast
Each episode is a chapter from my book, Embracing the Journey.