Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Who Can Keep a Schedule?

Writing ahead to get on a schedule that works for you

Welcome to “Writing in the Margins.” As a high school English teacher who occasionally freelances and regularly blogs, finding the time to do the writing that fulfills me can be a challenge. In “Writing in the Margins,” I offer lessons and tips for improving as a writer when it isn’t your full-time job.

Content for this series is for paid subscribers. While some of the content may be temporarily available to all subscribers from time to time, upgrade your subscription to ensure that you never miss a video or post.


Our Orlando trip posts started here and the last post will be live at the end of December:

On the Journey
Florida on Summer Vacation?
In Mission: Wanderlust, I write and podcast about our family’s travel adventures and the things that we have learned along the way…
Read more

For more about how I see my blog as a personal writing workshop, you can read this post:

On the Journey
My Personal Writing Workshop
In Writing the Journey, I write about writing. I share my travel and personal experiences through writing in a lot of contexts, but I also strive to achieve more as a writer. This is where I reflect on that process…
Read more

Stay tuned next month for a chat thread related to scheduling out your work. Be ready to ask questions or share your own experiences and tips for creating an effective schedule that allows you to consistently share work with your audience.

Have questions now? Drop them in the comments below. Do you have suggestions for future content? Put those suggestions in the comments below, also.

Leave a comment

Support my writing

While most of my work here is free for all subscribers, it is still a labor of love that I fit into the few hours I have when I am not teaching or being an attentive wife and mom. If you would like to support my writing but you do not want to commit to being a paid subscriber, please consider buying me a book 😊

Buy me a book

If you want to be a regular supporter, you can upgrade your subscription from free to paid and get occasional content only for paid subscribers.

And thank you for supporting my journey 💗

0 Comments
Writing in the Margins
For those who do not or cannot write full-time and still pay the bills
Authors
Sarah Styf