Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Campsgiving 2023

We give Campsgiving a try in Michigan
Transcript

No transcript...

The full companion post is scheduled for December 8.

Support my writing

While most of my work here is free for all subscribers, it is still a labor of love that I fit into the few hours I have when I am not teaching or being an attentive wife and mom. If you would like to support my writing but you do not want to commit to being a paid subscriber, please consider buying me a book 😊

Buy me a book

You can also support me by ordering my book or books from my favorite book lists at my Bookshop.org affiliate page.

Bookshop.org Affiliate

If you want to be a regular supporter, you can upgrade your subscription from free to paid and get occasional content only for paid subscribers.

And thank you for supporting my journey 💗

0 Comments
On the Journey
Campfire Stories
Video stories about our camping adventures
Authors
Sarah Styf
Recent Posts