Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Be There From the Beginning

Get early access and help The Life I Never Knew I Wanted come to life

First, I’m sorry that I cut my head off at the top of the video. I’m still getting the hang of being on video, BUT the information was too good to retape.

Second, check out the infographics below to know what you are getting when you back my Kickstarter. Join in the fun and share with those who you think might be interested! The sooner the project gets backed, the sooner I can work toward the stretch goals. I would love to be able to bring audio to my audience as soon as possible.

And remember that you only have 48 hours to get the special deal with either the signed paperback or signed hardcover. If you have any questions, drop them below in the comments.

Kickstarter here!

0 Comments
On the Journey
On the Journey
For all the audio content to compliment my blog posts and newsletter.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Styf