Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Announcing a New Podcast

I'm bringing Embracing the Journey directly to paid subscribers
4

January 31 marks the one-year anniversary of my book, Embracing the Journey. To celebrate, I am bringing my book to your ears!

Starting January 31, I will post new episodes of my book for paid subscribers. New episodes will launch on most Wednesdays through the end of 2024. (Note: there will be times during the year that I will not have time to launch new episodes, but I will work ahead to launch them most weeks.)

There are many ways to become a paid subscriber. Wait until the end of the video to find out three ways you can get access to the podcast episodes as they are released.

Support my writing

While most of my work here is free for all subscribers, it is still a labor of love that I fit into the few hours I have when I am not teaching or being an attentive wife and mom. If you would like to support my writing but you do not want to commit to being a paid subscriber, please consider one-time donation and I will give you a one-month paid subscription.

One-time donation

You can also support me by ordering my book or books from my favorite book lists at my Bookshop.org affiliate page.

Bookshop.org Affiliate

If you want to be a regular supporter, you can upgrade your subscription from free to paid and get occasional content only for paid subscribers.

And thank you for supporting my journey 💗

Discussion about this podcast

On the Journey
Embracing the Journey
Here you will find posts and links to information about my first book.
Authors
Sarah Styf